Home Site map Feedback
RuUaEn
ICAOur letters to the future <<< BOOK PUBLISHING
Fund activities

BOOK PUBLISHING

The International Charitable Organization "Fund for Support of Science, Culture and Sports Development" initiates the creation of International Social-Educational Program "Children-Writers for Children-Readers. Literature for Education and Development of Children".

More detail… 
January 2010 – May 2011

The Fund together with Ukrainian-German Partner Network took part in selecting the authors for book '25 Years after Chernobyl – European Solidarity and Cultural Memory', which is to be published by IBB International Educational Centre (Dortmund, Germany) as a part of the international project ‘25 years after Chernobyl – the Road to Trans-Border Cultural Memory’. The release date is expected to be in January, 2011.

More detail… 

The Fund is promoting the distribution and popularisation of A. N. Sikvarov’s book "They Who Fly off the Decks", published by Atoll, Mykolayiv. We also facilitate republication of the book.

Retired Major General Anatoly Nikolayevich Sikvarov, Chairman of Mykolayiv Naval Assembly and seaplane pilot has dedicated more than 35 years of his life to his naval aviation career. His books are full of facts, recollections and illustrations from his personal collection.

"They Who Fly off the Decks" is the story of the emergence, construction and development of the country’s ship-based aviation...

More detail… 

49100, Ukraine
Dnepropetrovsk
74, ul.Kalinovaya, office 87
charityfound@meta.ua
Rambler's Top100

На главную Карта сайта Обратная связь
RuUaEn
MBOПисьма в будущее <<< КНИГОИЗДАТЕЛЬСТВО
Деятельность фонда

Книгоиздательство

МБО «Фонд поддержки развития науки, культуры и спорта» инициирует создание Международной социально-образовательной программы «Дети-писатели - детям-читателям. Литература для воспитания и развития детей».

Подробнее… 
январь 2010 - май 2011

Фонд совместно с Украинско-немецкой партнерской сетью принял участие в подборе авторов для книги «25 лет после Чернобыля - европейская солидарность и культура памяти», которую выпустит Международный образовательный центр IBB (г. Дортмунд, Германия) в рамках международного проекта "25 лет после Чернобыля - путь к трансграничной культуре памяти". Ожидаемая дата её выхода в свет - январь 2011 года.

 

Подробнее… 

Фонд оказывает содействие в распространении и популяризации книги: Сикваров А.Н. "Взлетающие с палуб", Изд-во "Атолл", г.Николаев, а также оказывает помощь в ее переиздании.

Председатель Николаевского «Морского собрания» лётчик морской авиации генерал-майор авиации в отставке Анатолий Николаевич Сикваров прослужил более 35 лет в морской авиации. В его книгах всегда много фактической информации, личных воспоминаний и иллюстраций из личной коллекции.

 

Подробнее… 

июль 2008 г. Фонд оказал помощь в выпуске книги Генерал-майора А.Н. Сикварова «Рожденный флотом», издательство «Варт», г. Николаев.

 

Подробнее… 

Rambler's Top100